Ludwig-Renn-Oberschule
Stolpen

Lehrer

Name E-Mail Fach Klassenleiter/in
       
Herr Neubert neubert@oberschule-stolpen.de De/Sp Schulleiter
Frau Lattig lattig@oberschule-stolpen.de Bio/Ch stellv. Schulleiterin
Frau Karsch info@oberschule-stolpen.de   Sekretariat
       
Frau Atrott atrott@oberschule-stolpen.de De/En 10c
Frau Dießner diessner@oberschule-stolpen.de Mu  
FrauFriedrich friedrich@oberschule-stolpen.de De/Ge 9b
Frau Fritsche fritsche@oberschule-stolpen.de De/En  
Herr Füßling fuessling@oberschule-stolpen.de De/En 9a
Frau Heide heide@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/WTH 6a
Frau Heine heine@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Geo 5b
Frau Herber herber@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Eth 7a
Herr Gräßer graesser@oberschule-stolpen.de ev. Rel  
Herr Jeschke jeschke@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Ph 10b
Herr Krüger krueger@oberschule-stolpen.de En  
Frau Laube laube@oberschule-stolpen.de Geo/Frz  
Frau Malchau malchau@oberschule-stolpen.de Ku/Ge 7b
Frau Mann mann@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma 5c
Frau Moche moche@oberschule-stolpen.de De/Eth 10a
Frau Müller mueller@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Geo 6b
Frau Paul paul@oberschule-stolpen.de Bio/Ch 8b
Herr Peter peter@oberschule-stolpen.de Sozialbetreuer  
Herr Richter richter@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Inf 9c
Frau Schneider schneider@oberschule-stolpen.de Geo/Sp  
Frau Sinkewitz sinkewitz@oberschule-stolpen.de Ma/Ph 5a
Frau Steglich steglich@oberschule-stolpen.de Bio/Ch  
Herr Thiele thiele@oberschule-stolpen.de Ku/Ge  
Frau Voelkel voelkel@oberschule-stolpen.de En/Inf 8a
Frau Willing willing@oberschule-stolpen.de WTH  

 

 

powered by webEdition CMS